IPTV reviews

AirTV IPTV – Customer Reviews

Mark N.Verified Buyer

5.0 star rating

Brilliant

Review by Mark N. on 28 Feb 2022review stating Brilliant Have this service 6 months and it’s one of the best out there especially with catch up

bruno l.Verified Buyer

5.0 star rating

Reliable services

Review by bruno l. on 18 Feb 2022review stating Reliable services perfect for sports and movie VOD

Marcelo G.Verified Buyer

5.0 star rating

AirTV Extra service

Review by Marcelo G. on 17 Feb 2022review stating AirTV Extra service Its really a wonderful service, never freeze, and works all day long. For first time I found something like this!!!

Kevin H.Verified Buyer

5.0 star rating

Great for sport

Review by Kevin H. on 25 Jan 2022review stating Great for sport Everything on sports wise I need and more work great and easy to set up . Very happy

Evans M.Verified Buyer

5.0 star rating

Great

Review by Evans M. on 23 Jan 2022review stating Great Great

Njideka O.Verified Buyer

5.0 star rating

Wonderful

Review by Njideka O. on 13 Jan 2022review stating Wonderful I never knew I could get such a wonderful experience from this product. Fastest response after purchase and great experience so far using this product. Keep up the good work

Cornel A.Verified Buyer

5.0 star rating

Hi

Review by Cornel A. on 9 Jan 2022review stating Hi This product is absolutely amazing and will recommend to my friends and anyone else.

Jonathan O.Verified Buyer

5.0 star rating

Fantastic

Review by Jonathan O. on 5 Jan 2022review stating Fantastic Love it

MICHAEL R.Verified Buyer

5.0 star rating

AirTV

Review by MICHAEL R. on 27 Dec 2021review stating AirTV Excellent product. I have been using for 5 years. Best IPTV service

John M.Verified Buyer

5.0 star rating

AirTV 12 Months

Review by John M. on 25 Dec 2021review stating AirTV 12 Months 5 ⭐️
Second year subscription purchased. Amazing IPTV provider

Ryan D.Verified Buyer

5.0 star rating

Works perfect

Review by Ryan D. on 8 Dec 2021review stating Works perfect Easy transaction and works perfectly

Mark N.Verified Buyer

5.0 star rating

Brilliant

Review by Mark N. on 29 Nov 2021review stating Brilliant I’ve used a few iptv services and this is one of the best. Very stable and the catch up is a major bonus. We’ll worth it

Cheryl C.Verified Buyer

5.0 star rating

Excellent

Review by Cheryl C. on 16 Oct 2021review stating Excellent Very happy with this service. No buffering and lots of channels. I’ve tried many paid iptv services and this one is the best by far. Highly recommended.

David M.Verified Buyer

5.0 star rating

AirTV Extra

Review by David M. on 3 Oct 2021review stating AirTV Extra First I tried 1 month to see the quality of the picture I was not disappointed the picture was fantastic and the catch up was great to so I ordered 12 months .well recommended πŸ‘ 5 out of 5

David M.Verified Buyer

5.0 star rating

Extra

Review by David M. on 21 Sep 2021review stating Extra This is best provider I have ever used .fantastic picture .fantastic service well recommended πŸ‘πŸ˜€πŸ‘ŒExtra 7 day catch up is fantastic.

Paul T.Verified Buyer

5.0 star rating

All good πŸ‘ 100% viewing

Review by Paul T. on 16 Sep 2021review stating All good πŸ‘ 100% viewing All good πŸ‘ 100% viewing no buffering

Alan L.Verified Buyer

5.0 star rating

Excellent Choice.

Review by Alan L. on 1 Sep 2021review stating Excellent Choice. Excellent, good choice of channels and nearly buffer free. Great support.

John W.Verified Buyer

5.0 star rating

Best service!!

Review by John W. on 14 Aug 2021review stating Best service!! I’ve used quite a few different services over the years but this is by far the best I’ve ever used. No buffering No issues. Fast and easy set up process. It really is excellent!! It’s the most expensive service I have used but it really is worth penny and in no way do I feel that I am over-paying as it is still a lot cheaper than a sports package – bRead more about review stating Best service!!ut also gives so much more. 5star product. 5star service. 5star everything.Β 

Cornel A.Verified Buyer

5.0 star rating

Great

Review by Cornel A. on 25 Jul 2021review stating Great Absolutely amazing will always be with AirTV.

Martin M.Verified Buyer

5.0 star rating

Best

Review by Martin M. on 7 Jul 2021review stating Best I’ve tried other iptv but AirTV is far the best easy to set up and to use i would definitely recommend

bruno l.Verified Buyer

5.0 star rating

great for sports and VOD

Review by bruno l. on 26 Jun 2021review stating great for sports and VOD good quality, nice choice of channels for sports and VOD movies

SULIMAN A.Verified Buyer

5.0 star rating

Amazing!

Review by SULIMAN A. on 14 Jun 2021review stating Amazing! I have been using AirTV for a while and my experience is really amazing with them. They are great and helpful. I highly recommend it!

Ian B.Verified Buyer

5.0 star rating

Now had this for the

Review by Ian B. on 3 Mar 2021review stating Now had this for the Now had this for the second subscription and good value

Jatin M.Verified Buyer

5.0 star rating

Excellent

Review by Jatin M. on 28 Feb 2021review stating Excellent I really recommend everyone to buy it nice quality and most important is that its stable no lagging.

Sean S.Verified Buyer

5.0 star rating

Good

Review by Sean S. on 13 Jan 2021review stating Good Good

Sean S.Verified Buyer

5.0 star rating

Good

Review by Sean S. on 12 Jan 2021review stating Good Good

James P.Verified Buyer

4.0 star rating

Works well

Review by James P. on 19 Feb 2022review stating Works well Easy to use and fast connection service.

Mark E.Verified Buyer

4.0 star rating

Been great

Review by Mark E. on 9 Dec 2021review stating Been great Really good value. The only thing that could improved is the ability to view schedules for all channels.

F. Z.Verified Buyer

4.0 star rating

Quality

Review by F. Z. on 3 Nov 2021review stating Quality For my first 3 months package I only can be positive.
Continue the good work.

Paul A.Verified Buyer

4.0 star rating

Works great

Review by Paul A. on 28 Sep 2021review stating Works great Works great

F. Z.Verified Buyer

4.0 star rating

Relief

Review by F. Z. on 14 Sep 2021review stating Relief Finally found IPTV having no buffering issues.
I hope it will stay like this, its a relief comparing with some other iptv providers.
Hopefully AirTV will offer some more sportchannels of my country.
So, i will recommend AirTV to my friends.

Bradley J.Verified Buyer

4.0 star rating

Iptv

Review by Bradley J. on 12 Sep 2021review stating Iptv Service is running good at the moment

Paul A.Verified Buyer

4.0 star rating

Good service

Review by Paul A. on 11 Sep 2021review stating Good service Good service

James C.Verified Buyer

4.0 star rating

Your service was super. Any

Review by James C. on 15 Dec 2020review stating Your service was super. Any Your service was super. Any chance of a free month? 😁

James C.Verified Buyer

4.0 star rating

Very good

Review by James C. on 5 Dec 2020review stating Very good I only had it for a month but I will definitely be getting it again soon once we move. Awesome service

Neritan H.Verified Buyer

3.0 star rating

Sometimes freeze

Review by Neritan H. on 7 Nov 2021review stating Sometimes freeze I like the service ,but i have to say that sometimes specially soccer games that was the reason for me to buy the service disconect.What can i do?

Dean J.Verified Buyer

3.0 star rating

Excellent channel range but epg

Review by Dean J. on 27 Jan 2021review stating Excellent channel range but epg Excellent channel range but epg guide can glitch when trying to select it goes to account screen instead most of the time. Other than that its a great service.

Edward L.Verified Buyer

3.0 star rating

Lacking in US channels

Review by Edward L. on 18 Dec 2020review stating Lacking in US channels Especially lacking in US channels with catchup. I didn’t mind spending the $32.99 for the service because I assumed it would provide catchup for US channels, but it has none. I was unable to get the trial to work, so went ahead and ordered anyway. Not sure it worked out so well for me. Staff seems friendly and helpful enough.

nilson j.Verified Buyer

3.0 star rating

good

Review by nilson j. on 10 Dec 2020review stating good good

Jerry M.Verified Buyer

3.0 star rating

Not working on Apple Device.

Review by Jerry M. on 5 Dec 2020review stating Not working on Apple Device. It does not work that well on my Apple TV box for some reason it keep hosing up and I have to unplug it each time it does that. I have had this problem for two months and no one has been able to tell me how to fix it. I am thinking about just putting the player on my Firecube.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *